‘Tis the Season

Hello everyone!
Welcome to day 3 of Christmas week on my blog. Going with tradition I thought I would post a Wanelo Wish List Wednesday. I know it may be too late to grab these items, but there is always next year, and we all know the 50% of deals the day after are the best!

1.Happy Holidays Cat Print–$3.00

Happy Holidays poster Christmas cat print  Decor, Holiday Cat Art Print Christmas kitten home wall decor Gift

2.Rustic Holiday Grapevine Wreath-$52.00

Rustic Holiday Grapevine Wreath

3.Dachshund Christmas Card$4.50

Dachshund Christmas Card

4.Minimalist Christmas Tree-$37.95

Cheery Tabletop Minimalist Christmas Tree

5.Barn Owl Christmas Ornament-$12.95

Charley Harper Barn Owl Glass Christmas Ornament

Head on over to Wanelo to see more of my Christmas favorites.
Much Love
XX


Leave a comment